mrs Drina engelbrecht

National Director

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: director@mealsonwheels.org.za

           drina@mealsonwheels.org.za

MR. effort bhebe

National Finance Director

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: fd@mealsonwheels.org.za

           effort@mealsonwheels.org.za

 
 

MR. gershon naidoo

National Programmes & Marketing Director

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: gershon@mealsonwheels.org.za

 

 

Ms lerato mojaki

Secretary to National Director

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: lerato@mealsonwheels.org.za

 

 

Mrs Dawn tyres

Senior Accountant

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: dawn@mealsonwheels.org.za

 

Mr Brendan Peckham

IT Manager 

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: brendan@mealsonwheels.org.za

 

 

MS Jolene Maasz

Fleet & Logistics Manager

Tel: +27(31) 701 0358

Fax: +27(31) 701 0985

Email jolene@mealsonwheels.org.za

 

 

MS Haley ellis

Brand Identity Manager

Tel: +27(31) 701 0358

Fax: +27(31) 701 0985

Email: Haley@mealsonwheels.org.za

 

 

Mrs Krusi botha

Housekeeping 

Tel: +27(51) 430 4078 / 447 8271

Fax: +27(51) 430 1502

Email: krusi@mealsonwheels.org.za